Contact the Office of Government and Community Relations

Address:
117 Old Main
University Park, PA 16802

Phone: (814) 865-6563
Fax: (814) 863-8476
Email: ogcr@psu.edu

Administrators

Zack Moore

Vice President for Government and Community Relations

117 Old Main
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: (814) 865-6563
Fax: (814) 863-8476
zmoore@psu.edu
Zack Moore’s bio

Sheilah Borne

Associate Vice President of Governmental Health Relations

Penn State Health
PO Box 855
100 Crystal A Drive
Room 2321
Hershey, PA 17033
Phone: (717) 531-7549
Fax: (717) 531-6999
sbornefuller@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
Sheilah Borne’s bio

Amanda Wintersteen

Director of Federal Relations

117 Old Main
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: (814) 865-5431
Fax: (814) 863-8476
awintersteen@psu.edu
Amanda Wintersteen’s bio

Michael Stefan

Director of State Relations

117 Old Main
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: (814) 865-6563
Fax: (814) 863-8476
mstefan@psu.edu
Michael Stefan’s bio

Charima Young

Director of Local Government and Community Relations

117 Old Main
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: (814) 863-5397
Fax: (814) 863-8476
ccyoung@psu.edu
Charima Young’s bio

John Latini

Associate Director of Federal Relations

750 First Street NE Suite 1110
Washington, DC 20002
Office: Phone: (202) 216-4369
Mobile: Phone: (202) 253-4691
Fax: (202) 216-9124
jlatini@psu.edu
John Latini’s bio

Josh Eisner

State Health Relations Associate

Penn State Health
PO Box 855
100 Crystal A Drive
Room 2321
Hershey, PA 17033
Phone:  (717) 531-6290
Fax: (717) 531-6999
jeisner@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
Josh Eisner’s bio

Mary Ann Chavey

Executive Assistant

117 Old Main
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: (814) 865-6563
Fax: (814) 863-8476
mqc9@psu.edu

Jill Slowakiewicz

Executive Administrative Associate

Penn State Health
PO Box 855
100 Crystal A Drive
Room 2321
Hershey, PA 17033
Phone: (717) 531-6290
Fax: (717) 531-6999
jslowakiewicz@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Rhonda Demchak

Administrative Support Coordinator

117 Old Main
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: (814) 865-6563
Fax: (814) 863-8476
rrr11@psu.edu

Rose Velazquez

Administrative Support Assistant

117 Old Main
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: (814) 865-6563
Fax: (814) 863-8476
ryv5044@psu.edu